Artikelnr. 447342St


Product Actions

Uit voorraad leverbaar

Bezorging pakket Circa 22 januari 2020

Slechts 3 in voorraad

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Artikelnr. 447342
Sexe Unisex
Muziekgenre Various
Mediaformaat 1-3 LP
Artikelonderwerp Bands
Band V.A.
Producttype LP
Releasedatum 12-07-2019
LP 1
1. Quiet Riot: Highway To Hell 2. Bang Tango: Shoot To Thrill 3. Sebastian Bach With Kelley Deal: T.N.T., (Sebastian Bach & Kelley Deal) 4. Pat Travers: Whole Lotta Rosie, (Pat Travers) 5. Joe Lynn Turner With Phil Collen: Back In Black 6. Crash Kelly: Shot Down In Flames 7. 16 Volt: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 8. Godflesh: For Those About To Rock 9. Lemmy With Jake E. Lee: It S A Long Way To The Top 10. Great White: Sin City 11. Jetboy: You Shook Me All Night Long